LONDON-MONACO.CC

POUR LA FONDATION BLUE MARINE

Bright Creativity a participé à la première édition de la London-Monaco Cycle Charity pour la Blue Marine Foundation en 2016 et a fièrement récolté plus de 1500 € grâce à de généreux dons qui ont servi aux projets de préservation et de conservation de la Blue Marine Foundation. En plus de beaucoup de plaisir (y compris passer devant Eddie Jordan sur une jambe meurtrière et en rire avec lui par la suite), la partie exercice et sensibilisation était bien sûr la plus enrichissante!

 

En tant que membre du conseil d'administration de Young Professionals in Yachting Monaco, actifs dans la sensibilisation à nos océans et à la nécessité d'agir pour les préserver, la participation était en effet une bonne action et par conséquent Bright Creativity continue de soutenir l'association sur une base non-monétaire, en aidant à sensibiliser à travers le vaste réseau du portefeuille Bright Creativity et en aidant l'équipe des partenariats à obtenir plus de sponsors et de partenaires à bord.

 

Depuis des discussions avec l'association caritative début 2017, Bright Creativity a réussi à connecter l'association Blue Marine Foundation à diverses entreprises et marques qui aideront à financer et à offrir leurs produits / services en vue du london-monaco.cc 2017 pour inclure l'agence d'objets publicitaires - Looping, Gym Marine  équipement sport pour les super yachts, boissons bio - BerryWhite, le petit-fils de Jacques-Yves Cousteau - Fabien Cousteau, cycliste professionnel et formateur, Veronica Larsson de HTP Monaco, Café du Cycliste, et un centre de massage.

 

Bright Creativity a également contribué à faciliter l'implication de Café du Cyclistes basé à Nice comme l'un des derniers points d'arrêt qui accueillait un événement spectaculaire d'avant-finale avant d'arriver au Palais à Monaco, auquel assistaient des locaux/monégasques, résidents internationaux et français.

 

Pour participer ou donner des fonds, accédez aux sites ci-joints.

 

www.bluemarinefoundation.com

www.london-monaco.cc

© 2016 by BRIGHT CREATIVITY

All rights reserved

Join the social world of BRIGHT CREATIVITY

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

LONDON-MONACO.CC

FOR BLUE MARINE FOUNDATION

Bright Creativity participated in the first edition of the London-Monaco Cycle Charity for the Blue Marine Foundation in 2016 and proudly raised over 1,500€ thanks to generous donations that went towards the Blue Marine Foundation's preservation and conservation projects. As well as a lot of fun (including cycling past Eddie Jordan up a killer leg and laughing about it with him afterwards), the exercise and awareness part were the most rewarding of course!

 

As board member of Young Professionals in Yachting Monaco, who are active in raising awareness regarding our oceans and the need to act to preserve it, the participation was indeed a good deed and as a result Bright Creativity continues to support the association on a non-monetary basis, helping to raise awareness through the extensive network in the Bright Creativity portfolio and helping the partnerships team to get more sponsors and partners on board.

Bright Creativity has since discussions with the charity in early 2017 been successful in connecting the Blue Marine Foundation association with various companies and brands who will help fund and offer their products/services towards the 2017 london-monaco.cc to include advertising objects agency - Looping, Gym Marine -gym equipment for super yachts, organic drinks - BerryWhite, Jacques-Yves Cousteau's grandson - Fabien Cousteau, professional cyclist and trainer, Veronica Larsson from HTP Monaco, ​Café du Cycliste, and massage centre - Bodyworks.

Bright Creativity also helped facilitate the involvement of Nice-based Café du Cyclistes as one of the final stop-off points which will host a spectacular pre-finale event before arriving to the Palace in Monaco, which will be attended by local/Monaco and French-speaking press solicited by Bright Creativity and possibly also a very special honorary guest. All will be revealed in due course on the london-monaco.cc website but to participate or donate funds, access the websites herewith enclosed.

www.bluemarinefoundation.com

www.london-monaco.cc