MY RIVIERA WEDDINGS

Bright Creativity a développé le site Web My Riviera Weddings www.myrivieraweddings.com et a assuré la traduction en cinq langues, chacune adaptée pour refléter les manières, le ton de la voix et les coutumes de chaque public cible.

Tout le marketing lié à la création de la nouvelle entreprise a été géré méticuleusement pour inclure la mise en place des comptes de médias sociaux ( Instagram , Facebook et Twitter ), la création de flyers, de cartes de visite en collaboration avec une équipe de professionnels dédiés à l'excellence.

Le logo et le sous-logo étaient le chef-d'œuvre du travail d'équipe.

 

La sélection des meilleures images dans l'ensemble est une tâche quotidienne des mariages précédents, des mariages actuels et des principaux photographes de mariage.

 

L'un des projets comprennait l'organisation d'une séance photo unique sur un superyacht. Partenariat avec les meilleurs de l'industrie de la mariée et du mariage; de photographe, créateurs de couture de mariage, coiffeurs et maquilleurs. Les photographies seront présentées dans les meilleurs médias de luxe et de mariage à Hong Kong, en Chine, à Singapour et au Japon dans le cadre du service de relations publiques proposé par Bright Creativity afin de cibler une audience qui aimerait se marier dans le sud avec des moyens qui reflètent le service offert par My Riviera Weddings.

 

Avec de vrais couples fiancés comme modèles, le projet n'était non seulement utile du point de vue des relations publiques et des médias, mais impliquait également de vraies histoires de chaque couple qui figurent sur le blog de My Riviera Weddings.

Les relations publiques sont générées par la rédaction des communiqués de presse à la recherche d'images et envoyés aux meilleurs médias de mariage, de luxe et de lifestye au niveau local et international dans le cadre des contacts que Bright Creativity a développé au fil des années.

Résultats : des publications dans British Vogue, Brides Magazine, Wedding Sparrow, Amber & Muse Hochzeit ou encore Madame Figaro.

 

www.myrivieraweddings.com

 

 

Main Logo.jpeg
SubMark.jpeg
blog-post-img-10.jpg

© 2016 by BRIGHT CREATIVITY

All rights reserved

Join the social world of BRIGHT CREATIVITY

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

MY RIVIERA WEDDINGS

Bright Creativity developed the My Riviera Weddings website www.myrivieraweddings.com and handled the translation into five languages, each tailored to reflect each target audience's manners, tone of voice and customs. To see each language, please click on the relevant link below:

 

English

Chinese

Japanese

French

Russian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All the marketing that comes with starting a new company was handled meticulously to include setting up the social media accounts (Instagram, Facebook and Twitter), creation of flyers, business cards working with a team of professionals dedicated to excellence.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The logo and sub logo were the masterwork of teamwork between one of Bright Creativity's trusted outsourced designers in South Africa, who specialises in bringing a brand to life with professional brand guidelines and a fine appreciation of a customer's journey.

Selecting the best imagery overall is a daily task from previous weddings, current weddings and from leading wedding photographers.

 

One of the projects includes the organising of a unique photoshoot on a superyacht. Partnering with the best in the bridal and wedding industry; from photographer, wedding couture designers, hair and make up artists. The photographs will feature in top luxury and wedding media in Hong Kong, China, Singapore and Japan as part of the PR service offered by Bright Creativity.

With real couples engaged to wed as models, the project will not only be useful from a PR and media point of view, but will also entail real stories of each couple that will feature on a new blog that is being developed for My Riviera Weddings.

PR is handled from writing the press releases to sourcing the imagery and sending the the top bridal, luxury and lifestyle media internationally as part of the contacts that Bright Creativity has developed over the years.

www.myrivieraweddings.com